Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Pee Wee Cray representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Andrew Flynn

December 01, 2020
I was looking regionally for a specific Lexus model, and Pee Wee Cray's Fairly Reliable Used Cars had a great example! Calling from out-of-state, I worked with Zach Cray, who walked me through the entire vehicle, sending me additional photos (the photos on their website were plentiful and detailed as well), answering any questions immediately, and arranging for shipping of the vehicle from Texas. My first call was on a Friday, our wire transfer was on a Monday, and it was loaded up on a transporter the same day. It arrived as promised just two days later, in probably better shape than we even thought. We just love our new Lexus, and can't recommend this family-run business enough! What a pleasure to work with!
reviews

Annie Bucek

July 21, 2020
Wonderful experience! Very family friendly and easy to work with. Best car buying experience I have ever had!
reviews

Bart Page

March 14, 2020
We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle from Pee Wee used cars. From the first phone conversation with Zach to meeting Pee Wee as well as Zach's mom. This was like purchasing a vehicle from your favorite uncle. I would highly recommend stopping in and seeing if they have your next vehicle.
reviews

Britta Oberrauch

July 29, 2020
Outstanding customer service! Really professional! Looking forward to buy my next vehicle there!! Highly recommended!
reviews

Colt Realty

July 28, 2020
Zach and Pee Wee generously shared their knowledge of cars, and their advice and experience with me! It put my mind at ease because it had been a Very long time since I bought a vehicle. I will Definitely be back!!!
reviews

Dan Penick

December 23, 2020
My youngest son was looking for a 2013 Chevy Silverado 1500 4 wheel drive with under 115,00 mile on it. If you’ve ever looked for one you know they are hard to find at a good price.....which led us to Pee Wee Cray’s in Weatherford. We worked with Law and Zach and the experience was fantastic! These guys are quality men and I would highly recommend this dealership.....Easy five star rating.
reviews

Heidi Wilburn

November 16, 2021
Pee Wee and Team helped me find exactly what I was looking for, were kind, helpful and felt I was very well cared for! Go see them! You won’t regret it!
reviews

Hogan Sullins

January 19, 2021
Pee Wee has the hometown-handshake-deal kinda feel and it was such a refreshing car buying experience for once. Straight forward negotiations led to a fair deal for everyone. If nothing else, stop on by and meet 'Jeep' the company cat .
reviews

jason shelby

May 29, 2020
The absolute best car buying experience I have ever had. Great service from start to finish from this family owned business. I could not possibly be happier with the service I received from the. Law, Zach, y’all are awesome. Thanks for everything.
reviews

Kitt McRoberts

September 13, 2021
Pee Wee and his staff were extremely kind and welcoming. I would 100% recommend this fine establishment. I will be back and look to them in the future!!
reviews

Lauren Ashley Williams

May 25, 2020
We had the greatest experience purchasing my husband a much needed and deserved truck! It is so strange to say that dealing with a car dealership was a blessing and enjoyable, but it is so true at Pee Wee’s. They are so personable, kind, and sincere. We live 200 miles away but will definitely be looking to Pee Wee’s first when we purchase another vehicle in the future!
reviews

M. L.

March 29, 2020
Best car buying experience ever! Great customer service with no pressure. Thanks again Zach and Pee Wee, you guys were awesome. I’ll be back when it’s time for my next vehicle.
reviews

Paul Hopper

May 14, 2020
I was a little conceed when I drove up because the dealership didn't look fancy, but I'm glad I stopped in. It's a family owned dealership and they were a pleasure to work with. We got the vehicle we wanted with zero back and forth or issues.
reviews

Priscillia Franklin

July 14, 2021
What an AMAZING dealership to deal with! I contacted them with what I wanted on their lot and they took great care of us! Great customer service! I truly appreciate y’all staying late so I could take my truck home! I will send everyone I know!
reviews

Ross Jenner

June 02, 2020
First ever google review: My experience at Pee Wee's was absolutely incredible so I wanted to share and give them a shout out. This family owned dealership takes a laid back approach which makes the car buying experience very easy and stress-free. The sales guy, Law, was top-notch from beginning to end. I actually flew-in from Colorado to see the vehicle before buying. Law drove almost an hour to pick me up from my hotel and transport me to the dealership to help with logistics. He's very genuine and professional. And the entire process was better than could of ever been expected. I'll definitely be retuing to see Pee Wee and Law the next time my family needs a vehicle, even though it means going 700 miles to Texas! They're legit!!
reviews

Stephen Pike

April 01, 2020
Highly recommended! Zach was fantastic to work with through the entire buying process. He went above and beyond to make the purchase easy for my family, all at a great price.
reviews

Tony Williams

February 05, 2021
Friendly and honest, great selection of vehicles. Great place to buy.
0

You have no vehicle saved.