Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Pee Wee Cray representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Andrew Flynn

December 01, 2020
I was looking regionally for a specific Lexus model, and Pee Wee Cray's Fairly Reliable Used Cars had a great example! Calling from out-of-state, I worked with Zach Cray, who walked me through the entire vehicle, sending me additional photos (the photos on their website were plentiful and detailed as well), answering any questions immediately, and arranging for shipping of the vehicle from Texas. My first call was on a Friday, our wire transfer was on a Monday, and it was loaded up on a transporter the same day. It arrived as promised just two days later, in probably better shape than we even thought. We just love our new Lexus, and can't recommend this family-run business enough! What a pleasure to work with!
reviews

Annie Bucek

July 21, 2020
Wonderful experience! Very family friendly and easy to work with. Best car buying experience I have ever had!
reviews

Bart Page

March 14, 2020
We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle from Pee Wee used cars. From the first phone conversation with Zach to meeting Pee Wee as well as Zach's mom. This was like purchasing a vehicle from your favorite uncle. I would highly recommend stopping in and seeing if they have your next vehicle.
reviews

Britta Oberrauch

July 29, 2020
Outstanding customer service! Really professional! Looking forward to buy my next vehicle there!! Highly recommended!
reviews

Chris Azua

January 19, 2022
Best experience I’ve ever had! I’ll definitely be back for my next ride and recommend everyone.
reviews

Chris Zeig

December 04, 2021
reviews

Colt Realty

July 28, 2020
Zach and Pee Wee generously shared their knowledge of cars, and their advice and experience with me! It put my mind at ease because it had been a Very long time since I bought a vehicle. I will Definitely be back!!!
reviews

Dan Penick

December 23, 2020
My youngest son was looking for a 2013 Chevy Silverado 1500 4 wheel drive with under 115,00 mile on it. If you’ve ever looked for one you know they are hard to find at a good price.....which led us to Pee Wee Cray’s in Weatherford. We worked with Law and Zach and the experience was fantastic! These guys are quality men and I would highly recommend this dealership.....Easy five star rating.
reviews

Dylan Ogle

December 05, 2021
The most helpful dealership I’ve been to! I had been looking for a car for 6 months, and finally ran across a listing on their website. Upon arrival at their dealership my family and I were greeted with a smile and the most amazing customer service I’ve seen!! The cars there were affordable, clean and most of all taken care of! I couldn’t have asked for a better car, thank you PeeWeeCray for the amazing experience! I will definitely be coming here for all future car needs!
reviews

Heidi Wilburn

November 16, 2021
Pee Wee and Team helped me find exactly what I was looking for, were kind, helpful and felt I was very well cared for! Go see them! You won’t regret it!
reviews

Hogan Sullins

January 19, 2021
Pee Wee has the hometown-handshake-deal kinda feel and it was such a refreshing car buying experience for once. Straight forward negotiations led to a fair deal for everyone. If nothing else, stop on by and meet 'Jeep' the company cat .
reviews

jason shelby

May 29, 2020
The absolute best car buying experience I have ever had. Great service from start to finish from this family owned business. I could not possibly be happier with the service I received from the. Law, Zach, y’all are awesome. Thanks for everything.
reviews

Kaitlynn White

February 10, 2022
This was my first car purchase and Zach Cray made it so easy for me! We were in and out within 30 minutes, and he was more than happy to answer any and all questions I had!
reviews

Kenton Baker

January 29, 2022
Great place to buy a car! Hassle free!
reviews

Kitt McRoberts

September 13, 2021
Pee Wee and his staff were extremely kind and welcoming. I would 100% recommend this fine establishment. I will be back and look to them in the future!!
reviews

Lauren Ashley Williams

May 25, 2020
We had the greatest experience purchasing my husband a much needed and deserved truck! It is so strange to say that dealing with a car dealership was a blessing and enjoyable, but it is so true at Pee Wee’s. They are so personable, kind, and sincere. We live 200 miles away but will definitely be looking to Pee Wee’s first when we purchase another vehicle in the future!
reviews

M. L.

March 29, 2020
Best car buying experience ever! Great customer service with no pressure. Thanks again Zach and Pee Wee, you guys were awesome. I’ll be back when it’s time for my next vehicle.
reviews

Mike W

December 04, 2021
Really great people, easy to work with, will do whatever they can to find or get you in the vehicle that you want. Can’t say enough positive stuff about them. Thank you for everything.
reviews

nick blake

November 02, 2021
reviews

Paul Hopper

May 14, 2020
I was a little conceed when I drove up because the dealership didn't look fancy, but I'm glad I stopped in. It's a family owned dealership and they were a pleasure to work with. We got the vehicle we wanted with zero back and forth or issues.
reviews

Petra Najera

January 29, 2022
I have been looking for a car religiously for about 2months in cargurus and driving up and down from Dallas-Fortworth test driving cars until I found this particular BMW in Pee Wee. I test drove about 15 5series I would say and I always found something wrong with them. So I called Pee Wee up and Mr.Morgan answered the phone and told me that he still have the car in the lot. My initial thought was "ok the car looks good in car gurus, just like all of them but then when you see them in person, they never put their imperfections on the pictures just to get people to go down" so I didn't really have my hopes up. But I took the time driving down from ft.worth to Weatherford to see this car. When I came in Mr.Morgan greeted me; he was so nice, so friendly and you can tell he's happy to be there! Didn't treat me any differently, versus all the other dealers does. They looked at me like this young girl probably don't have any money nor credits to buy a car. And not one second I feel any judgment from Mr.Morgan. Here is what I like about this dealership; they never once being pushy about me buying the car. They are very honest people, very accommodating and just make everything soooo easy and effortless process. They let me take the car home on Saturday and was ok w waiting for the bank to finish the financing till Monday! And they forgot to fill my gas, and Mr.Morgan was more than happy to send me the check and paid for my gas! Definitely will go back to them next time I need a car. I'm very happy with my car and with them.
reviews

Priscillia Franklin

July 14, 2021
What an AMAZING dealership to deal with! I contacted them with what I wanted on their lot and they took great care of us! Great customer service! I truly appreciate y’all staying late so I could take my truck home! I will send everyone I know!
reviews

Ross Jenner

June 02, 2020
First ever google review: My experience at Pee Wee's was absolutely incredible so I wanted to share and give them a shout out. This family owned dealership takes a laid back approach which makes the car buying experience very easy and stress-free. The sales guy, Law, was top-notch from beginning to end. I actually flew-in from Colorado to see the vehicle before buying. Law drove almost an hour to pick me up from my hotel and transport me to the dealership to help with logistics. He's very genuine and professional. And the entire process was better than could of ever been expected. I'll definitely be retuing to see Pee Wee and Law the next time my family needs a vehicle, even though it means going 700 miles to Texas! They're legit!!
reviews

Ryan Michael

January 22, 2022
Some of the most honest and courteous group of guys in the car business. I’ve never experienced such professionalism from a dealer as these folks. 10/10 would highly recommend to anyone looking for their next vehicle.
reviews

Sandii White

February 10, 2022
I have know Pee Wee for many years! He has always been great and always takes care of his customers! Zach and Shannon have also been great! They are a true down home dealer! Makes car buying easy!
reviews

Stephen Pike

April 01, 2020
Highly recommended! Zach was fantastic to work with through the entire buying process. He went above and beyond to make the purchase easy for my family, all at a great price.
reviews

Tom Loughrey

December 04, 2021
We have bought over 15 vehicles from Pee Wee and have never had a problem with any of them. Just bought my daughter a new vehicle two weeks ago. A very simple no pressure process.
reviews

Tony Williams

February 05, 2021
Friendly and honest, great selection of vehicles. Great place to buy.
reviews

Troy Hamrick

October 31, 2021

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Lewis Wells

July 01, 2021
I just wanted to tell everybody how great my experience was buying a car from Peewee Cary’s fairly reliable cars was. It was by far the most hassle free honest deal I have ever had when purchasing a car. Peewee, Zach are standup guys. I hate to sound like a cheap radio ad, But before you buy a car anywhere else you got a check these guys out. If peewee doesn’t have it he’ll find it. Thanks guys!
reviews

Lorraine Burke

January 28, 2021
I highly recommend Pee Wee’s used cars. They are top notch in customer Service and take really good care of their customers. Completely satisfied
0

You have no vehicle saved.